Portfolio

Website for BARDOU Salons in Marbella, London and Dubai

Factsheet

Client
BARDOU
Industry
Beauty
Competencies
Webdesign
UI/UX Design

We have conducted this web project for BARDOU. The goal was to create a single online destination for all Beauty & Hair Salons. The result had to be both rich in visuals for browsing (e.g. the Lookbook, the Salons) and easy to navigate for users who have a clear purpose in mind (e.g. Franchising opportunities, Opening hours, Contact details). 

BARDOU Salon Locator by igel.tech
BARDOU Salon Locator by igel.tech
BARDOU Salon Locator by igel.tech
"What"

Our products + services

Websites

Icon Websites

We discover people, brands and companies on a growing number of devices and new technologies. Our expertise for websites includes responsive design, lean development, copy-writing with translation and search engine optimisation.

Mehr.

Online Marketing

Icon Online Marketing

Extend the promotion and advertisement of your products, services or brand to the World Wide Web. Our expertise for online marketing includes Google AdWords, Facebook / Instagram advertisements and Email marketing.

Mehr.

Design + Branding

Icon Design Services

From the print to the digital world, design is everywhere. Its purpose is not purely aesthetic, as it brings your product, service or brand together in one harmony. Our expertise for design services include corporate graphic & print design and UI/UX design.

Mehr.

Technical Services

Icon Technical Services

The doubling of computer processing speed every 18 months is just one manifestation of the greater trend that all technological change occurs at an exponential rate. We offer tailored services in the areas of consulting, planning and execution of digital solutions. With us as your reliable partner you can face the challenges of digitalisation!

Mehr.

Apps and Innovative Products

Icon App Development

The trend towards web and mobile applications impacts our everyday life. We offer tailored software solutions for both desktop or mobile users. They are an innovative approach to business/customer relationships. Our expertise in app development include iOS and web apps.

Mehr.

Portfolio

Website for BARDOU Salons in Marbella, London and Dubai

Factsheet

Client
BARDOU
Industry
Beauty
Competencies
Webdesign
UI/UX Design

Wir haben dieses Web Projekt für BARDOU durchgeführt. Das Ziel was eine einzige Online Destination für alle Beauty & Haarsalons zu schaffen. Das Resultat ist sowohl reich an Bildern zum browsen (e.g. Lookbook, Salons) und einfach zur navigieren für Nutzer die nach einer klar definierten Information suchen (e.g. Öffnungszeichen, Kontaktdaten, Franchisemöglichkeiten).

BARDOU Salon Locator by igel.tech
BARDOU Salon Locator by igel.tech
BARDOU Salon Locator by igel.tech
"Was"

Unsere Produkte + Services

Webseiten

Icon Websites

Maßgeschneiderte Webseiten von A-Z fachmännisch und handwerklich gestaltet

Wir entdecken Menschen, Marken und Unternehmen durch eine immer größere Anzahl an Geräten und neuen Technologien. Unsere Expertise im Bereich der Webentwicklung beinhaltet Responsive Design, Lean Entwicklung, Textgestaltung und Übersetzung sowie Suchmaschinenoptimierung.

Mehr.

Online Marketing

Icon Online Marketing

Erhöhen Sie die Reichweite Ihrer Produkte, Services oder Ihrer Marke im World Wide Web. Unsere Expertise im Bereich Online Marketing beinhaltet Google AdWords, Facebook / Instagram Adverts und E-Mail Marketing.

Mehr.

Design + Branding

Icon Design Services

Von Print bis Digital - Design ist überall. Sein Zweck ist dabei nicht nur Ästhetik, indem es Ihr Produkt, Service oder Marke in eine Harmonie bringt. Design und Nutzerfreundlichkeit (UX) ist unser Hauptaugenmark, egal ob Print Design für Broschüren, Visitenkarten oder Flyer; Corporate Design für Logo, Slogan und Schriftbild oder UI/UX Design für Software und Web.

Mehr.

Technische Services

Icon Technical Services

Wir bieten Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Services im Bereich der Beratung, Planung und Durchführung digitaler Lösungen. Mit uns als verlässlichen Partner können Sie sich den Herrausforderungen der Digitalisierung stellen!

Mehr.

Apps und Innovative Produkte

Icon App Development

Der Trend zu Web und Mobilen Apps ist allgegenwärtig. Wir bieten Ihnen die Entwicklung von maßgeschneiderten Softwarelösungen für Desktop und Mobile Geräte. Web und Mobile Apps sind ein innovativer Ansatz in Ihren Kundenbeziehungen. Unsere Expertise liegt in der Planung, Entwicklung und Projektmanagement von iOS und Web Applikationen.

Mehr.