Online Marketing

Icon Online Marketing

Extend the promotion and advertisement of your products, services or brand to the World Wide Web. Our expertise for online marketing includes Google AdWords, Facebook / Instagram advertisements and Email marketing.

GOOGLE ADWORDS

Google AdWords is Google's online advertising program. Together we will choose where your ad appears, set a budget you're comfortable with, and measure the impact of your ad.

ADVERTISING ON FACEBOOK & INSTAGRAM

Facebook has a number of different advertising solutions to help you effectively engage with your audience. Together we will set up your Business Facebook Page, Facebook / Instagram Ad Campaigns, Ad Sets and A/B test advertisements to improve the performance of your ads through time. 

E-MAIL MARKETING TAILORED TO YOUR OBJECTIVES

Email marketing allows you to directly market a commercial message to a group of people using email. We will shape your newsletter system to your sales & communication objectives, and measure the success of your email marketing campaigns through time.

ACCESS ANALYTICS TO TRACK YOUR PERFORMANCE

We believe actions can’t be improved if they are not measured. with igel.tech, you can easily access live performance statistics on all your online marketing campaigns.

Kontakt

info@igel.tech

Schnellanfrage:

Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht, gerne beraten wir Sie kompetent und unverbindlich.

Online Marketing

Icon Online Marketing

Erhöhen Sie die Reichweite Ihrer Produkte, Services oder Ihrer Marke im World Wide Web. Unsere Expertise im Bereich Online Marketing beinhaltet Google AdWords, Facebook / Instagram Adverts und E-Mail Marketing.

GOOGLE ADWORDS

Google AdWords ist Google's Online Marketing Angebot. Zusammen mit Ihnen erarbeiten wir die Gestaltung für Ihre Anzeige und planen das Werbebudget. Daraufhin betreuen wir Ihr Re-Marketing um den Erfolg Ihrer Kampagne zu maximieren.

WERBUNG AUF FACEBOOK & INSTAGRAM

Facebook bietet eine Vielzahl an Werbelösungen an damit Sie Ihre Zielgruppe erreichen. Wir konfigurieren oder betreuen Ihre Facebook Seite, planen und segmentieren Ihre Zielgruppe, erstellen Anzeigengruppen bzw. Anzeigen und A/B testen Ihre Anzeigen um die Performance Ihrer Werbeanzeigen zu maximieren.

E-MAIL MARKETING ABGESTIMMT AUF IHRE ZIELE

E-Mail Marketing erlaubt es Ihnen direkt und individuell mit Ihrer Zielgruppe in Kontakt zu treten. Wir stellen Ihnen unser E-Mail Marketing System email.tech zur Verfügung, importieren und segmentieren Ihre Kontakte und messen den Erfolg Ihrer Kampagne.

PERFORMANCE MARKETING

Wir sind überzeugt dass Verbesserung im Marketing nur durch gemessene Daten und Statistiken erreicht werden kann. Alle unsere Online Marketing Lösungen bieten Ihnen direkten Zugriff auf Performance Statistiken über den Erfolg und die Effektivität Ihrer Marketing Kampagnen.

Kontakt

info@igel.tech

Schnellanfrage:

Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht, gerne beraten wir Sie kompetent und unverbindlich.