Design + Branding

Icon Design Services

From the print to the digital world, design is everywhere. Its purpose is not purely aesthetic, as it brings your product, service or brand together in one harmony. Our expertise for design services include corporate graphic & print design and UI/UX design.

USER-CENTERED APPROACH FOR PRODUCTS PEOPLE LOVE

User-centred design (UCD) is a framework of processes (not restricted to interfaces or technologies) in which the needs, wants, and limitations of end users of a product, service or process are given extensive attention at each stage of the design process.

ITERATIVE APPROACH FOR FASTER DESIGN

Iterative design is a design methodology based on a cyclic process of prototyping, testing, analysing, and refining a product or process. Based on the results of testing the most recent iteration of a design, changes and refinements are made.

BUILDING A COMMON LANGUAGE FOR YOUR BRAND

With igel.tech, you receive all materials necessary for you to track, communicate and construct your brand - during the project’s lifetime and after completion.

Kontakt

info@igel.tech

Schnellanfrage:

Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht, gerne beraten wir Sie kompetent und unverbindlich.

Design + Branding

Icon Design Services

Von Print bis Digital - Design ist überall. Sein Zweck ist dabei nicht nur Ästhetik, indem es Ihr Produkt, Service oder Marke in eine Harmonie bringt. Design und Nutzerfreundlichkeit (UX) ist unser Hauptaugenmark, egal ob Print Design für Broschüren, Visitenkarten oder Flyer; Corporate Design für Logo, Slogan und Schriftbild oder UI/UX Design für Software und Web.

NUTZERORIENTIERTE GESTALTUNG FÜR PRODUKTE DIE GELIEBT WERDEN

Nutzerorientiertes Design ist ein Framework für Prozesse (nicht nur Oberfläche und Technologien) in der Wünsche, Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen von Nutzern Hauptaugenmerk einer jeden Phase im Design Prozess sind.

EIN ITERATIVER ANSATZ FÜR SCHNELLERES DESIGN

Iteratives Design ist eine Desing Methodik basierend auf einen zyklischen Prozess von prototyping, testing, Analyse und Verbesserung eines Produkts oder Service. Das Resultat sind ausgereiftere Produkte die Design und Entwicklung schon zu Beginn kombinieren.

EINE SPRACHE FÜR IHRE MARKE

Ein jedes Design Projekt bei igel.tech gibt Ihnen einen Satz an Materialien um Ihre Marke oder Produkt darauf aufzubauen - über die Projektdauer hinaus.

Kontakt

info@igel.tech

Schnellanfrage:

Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht, gerne beraten wir Sie kompetent und unverbindlich.